Student Digital Life Team

We are a dedicated team of tech savvy, student-oriented people working to provide you with exceptional facilities for collaboration and academic success. Contact us at!



Tara McCurley

Assistant Director



Michael Buchmann

Student Technology
Support Coordinator


Derek Butler

Technical Project Manager


Jay Clements

Computer Lab Coordinator






Computing Center Coordinator



Dawn Francis-Chewning
Educational Analyst & Outreach Coordinator 


Robin Horton 
TechLab Coordinator 


Benjamin Kasavan  Intern, TechLab 


Robert Kruse
EaglePrint Administrator 



Alex Kyrychenko

Learning Commons Coordinator