Eligibility and Costs

Currently, faculty and staff in the following schools/divisions are eligible to use Echo360:

  • Emory College
  • Candler School of Theology
  • Goizueta Business School
  • Laney Graduate School
  • Oxford College
  • School of Law
  • School of Medicine
  • School of Nursing
  • Library & Information Technology Services (LITS)
  • Emory Center for Digital Scholarship
  • Office of the Provost

Rollins School of Public Health and Emory Healthcare are not participating organizations and are ineligible to use Echo360.  For information on the costing model for joining the Echo360 initiative, please email Classroom Technologies.