Finance Subcommittee

Monthly Meeting Schedule: Third Wednesday, 11:00am - 12:00pm


Dave Miller (Chair)Finance
Allison BergFinance
Belva WhiteGoizueta Business School
Beth BoatwrightSchool of Medicine
Bill LambertResearch, Grants and Contracts
Carmen GonzalezFinance
Carol KingEmory College of Arts and Sciences
Holly SommersOffice of Research Administration
Jamie SmithFinance
Joanna GreenLibrary and Information Technology Services
Jose RodriguezProvost Academic Affairs
Liz Daunt-SamfordEmory Healthcare
Mark DeLorenzoFinance
Martha WalshYerkes
Peter BuchHuman Resources
Saleem KhanInternal Audit
Tim LawsonCampus Services
Dana Haggas (non-voting)Library and Information Technology Services
Tom Vincent (non-voting)Library and Information Technology Services