Information Technology Steering Committee

Monthly Meeting Schedule: Fourth Thursday, 10:30am - 12:00pm


Rich Mendola (Chair)Library and Information Technology Services
Belva WhiteFinance
Ben DrussSchool of Public Health
Ben TompkinsDevelopment and Alumni Relations
Danielle MillerOxford College
David ClarkCampus Life
Debby MoreyEVP Business and Administration
Dieter JaegerEmory College of Arts and Sciences
Eric WeeksEmory College of Arts and Sciences
Farah ChapesSchool of Medicine
Gary TealWoodruff Health Sciences
Greg EsperEmory Healthcare
Mike AndrechakProvost Academic Affairs
Pamela ScullyEmory College of Arts and Sciences
Paul MarthersProvost Academic Affairs
Robert NoblesOffice of Research Administration
Robin MoreyCampus Services
Steven KraftchickChandler School of Theology
Theresa MilazzoHuman Resources
Yolanda CooperLibrary and Information Technology Services
John Ellis (non-voting)Library and Information Technology Services
Marc Overcash (non-voting)Library and Information Technology Services
Saleem Kahn (non-voting)Internal Audit